For My Parents

For Mother …

she’s a comforting shoulder to lean on.

she’s a keeper of dreams..

a “here when you need me” embrace..

an adviser who’s tried and true blue..

she’s a giver of life..

a giver of love..

a magnificent mother.. and I’m gratefull to have a mother like you.

love you mom..

For Father…

being a single father couldn’t have been easy..

you must have had enough of your own problems and worries, but you didn’t let them affect your family..

you made sure I had plenty of love..

Giving up time foryourself so we could spend time just being together..

yes, it couldn’t been easy..

And I’m very gratefull that I have what I need here, a wonderfull Dad like you. Love you Dad..

Thanks God, I have them as my parents.. Angel

Leave a Reply

